Summer

Summer  Term Activities

 

Wormley Primary School:

Arts and Crafts – Monday 29th July,Monday 5th August and Tuesday 6th August.

Cooking – Tuesday 30th July, Wednesday 31st July, Monday 12th August and Tuesday 13th August.

Cooking or Sports – Wednesday 7th August, Thursday 8th August.

Multi Sports – Thursday 1st August.

Out In Woods- Friday 2nd August and Friday 9th August

Music Workshop – Wednesday 14th August.

Cheerleading – Thursday 15th August.

Street Dance – Friday 16th August.

 

 

 

 

 

Westfield Primary School:

Gymnastics and Dance –  Thursday 1st August, Friday 2nd August, Thursday 8th August and Friday 9th August.

Sports – Thursday 1st August, Friday 2nd August, Thursday 8th August and Friday 9th August.

 

All activities are £16.95 per day (9:00am – 3:30pm). Please call 01992 303331 option 5 to book your space/s.